• +254 20-4403386
  • info@nrf.go.ke
  • off Waiyaki Way, Upper Kabete

Africa Japan Collaborative Research- 4th Call Webinar

4th Call Webinar

Date and Time

Thursday,18 July 2024
8:00 – 10:00 (UTC)
10:00 – 12:00 (SAST, CAT)
11:00 – 13:00 (EAT)
17:00 – 19:00 (JST)

Place

Online (ZOOM)

Language

English

Program

– General information about AJ-CORE 4th Call
– National eligibility requirements & application processes
– Researchers’ information exchange* etc

Target

Researchers interested in AJ-CORE 4th call.

Expected participants are researchers affiliated with a research institution in one of the countries that have declared their support for AJ-CORE 4th call (Japan, South Africa, Botswana, Cote d’Ivoire, Ethiopia, Kenya, Mozambique, and Tanzania).

Submit your research interests and find partners

Register by 15th July, 2024.

RegisterDownload poster